Shaldon Lighthouse

col251

Walking along Shaldon seafront I noticed this chap with his patient girlfriend setting up his Tripod, pulling out his gurt big camera from his oversized rucksack, he set the camera on the tripod. Out came the filters, then the light meter. 10 minutes later he was still there and finally set to take the shot. “Morning,” I said as I pulled out the ol’ Trip. A quick click later and I was on my way to the cafe with my wife to enjoy a nice hot cuppa…… And the chap? I believe he is still there 🙂

Film: Fomapan 400
Development: Paranol S 1:20 7mins

Leave a Reply

